Steering Committee

PARADISEC is directed by a Steering Committee of representatives from the University of Sydney, the University of Melbourne, and the Australian National University.

The current committee members are:

Linda Barwick (Chair) – University of Sydney
Kevin Bradley – National Library of Australia
Ryan Schram – University of Sydney
Mark Ellison – Australian National University
Nick Enfield – University of Sydney
John Hajek – University of Melbourne
Aashild Naess – Oslo University
Jane Simpson – Australian National University (Deputy Director, CoEDL)
Robyn Sloggett – University of Melbourne
Paul Trilsbeek – Max Planck Institute, Nijmegen
Jacques Vernaudon – University of French Polynesia